Safety always – The food-processing factory of the future

The Food-Processing Factory of the Future

Safety across the board!

The safety conditions in food-processing companies continue to be a topic of concern and continuous improvement for manufacturers. The levels of excellence achieved by companies today play a role in driving business growth and give insight into their CSR commitments.

At the booth of the Food-processing Factory of the Future, Bretagne Développement Innovation (BDI), Valorial, and several partners will illustrate the topic of food safety by showcasing several highly innovative demonstrators across four major themes.

1) The safety of food products

New tool for in situ monitoring of rinse water

See more

Online app for detailed evaluation of the chemical, physical, microbiological, and allergenic

See more

The safety of food products

 

 

The health safety of products is an endless race toward zero risk for customers and consumers.

 

Demonstrator 1: Diafir and the DELBIA project partners will present a new tool for in situ monitoring of rinse water using mid-infrared spectroscopy.

 

 

The safety of food products

 

 

The health safety of products is an endless race toward zero risk for customers and consumers.

 

 

Demonstrator 2: ADRIA Développement will present Sentinelle HACCP, its online app for detailed evaluation of the chemical, physical, microbiological, and allergenic hazards of ingredients and finished products.

2 ) The safety of processes, machinery, and equipment

Online  quality control device

See more

Improve health and animal welfare protections

See more

The safety of processes, machinery, and equipment

 

 

To ensure the safety of processes, machinery, and equipment, regulations impose a step-by-step evaluation and validation of the process for more responsible companies.

 

Demonstrator 1: Photon Lines will present an online  quality control device combining near-infrared spectral analysis and intelligent vision technologies.

The safety of processes, machinery, and equipment

 

 

To ensure the safety of processes, machinery, and equipment, regulations impose a step-by-step evaluation and validation of the process for more responsible companies.

 

Demonstrator 2: Neotec-vision will present CET Automatique, its solution developed in partnership with Idele (Institut de l’Élevage) and IFIP (Institut du Porc.) This solution will ultimately improve health and animal welfare protections, as well as the working conditions and safety of employees, which is a strong demand in today’s societies.

3) The safety of people at work

Provides a 3D estimation of the joints of an operator present in the field of vision

See more

The safety of people at work

 

The issue of risk prevention feeds into the development of new technological solutions (virtual reality simulation, …).

 

Demonstrator 1: SATT Ouest Valorisation and the Rennes 2 University’s M2S lab will present a full-scale demonstration of the KIMEA immersive system, which will lead to the creation of an eponymous start-up. The KIMEA (Kinect Improvement for Ergonomics Assessment) device provides a 3D estimation of the joints of an operator present in the field of vision, leading to an automatic, objective, and standardised qualification of the risks of musculoskeletal disorders (MSDs).

4) Data security, cybersecurity

Project that maps and positions the vulnerabilities of an information system

See more

Hardware Hacking

See more

Data security, cybersecurity

 

 

The deployment of new digital technologies in factories to facilitate the transfer of data, their predictive analyses, reliability, and speed of execution have greatly increased the risk of corporate espionage.

 

 

Demonstrator 1: CGI SSII presents a project that maps and positions the vulnerabilities of an information system: potentially impacted data, affected features, application layer …

Data security, cybersecurity

 

The deployment of new digital technologies in factories to facilitate the transfer of data, their predictive analyses, reliability, and speed of execution have greatly increased the risk of corporate espionage.

 

 

Demonstrator 2: Serma Safety&Security is a company that provides expertise, consulting, and safety assessments for products, connected systems, and information systems. It will present “Hardware Hacking” demonstrations (hacking of equipment or hardware) using its dedicated tool Hardsploit.

L’Usine Agroalimentaire du Futur – La sécurité sur toute la ligne !

L'Usine Agroalimentaire du Futur

La Sécurité sur toute la ligne !

Les conditions de sécurité en IAA demeurent un sujet de préoccupation permanente et d’amélioration continue pour les industriels. Les niveaux d’excellence atteints par nos entreprises aujourd’hui sont de vrais passeports pour le développement commercial et de bons indicateurs de leur engagement en terme de RSE .

Sur le stand de l’Usine Agroalimentaire du Futur, Bretagne Développement Innovation (BDI) et Valorial seront entourés de nombreux partenaires, pour illustrer le thème de la sécurité dans l’agroalimentaire, par plusieurs démonstrateurs très innovants, suivant 4 grands thèmes.

1 ) La sécurité des produits alimentaires

Outil inédit de contrôle in situ des eaux de rinçage

Voir plus

Application en ligne pour une évaluation fine des dangers-chimiques, pysiques, microbiologiques ou allergènes

Voir plus

La sécurité des produits alimentaires

 

 

La sécurité des produits, notamment sanitaires, c’est une course sans fin pour tendre vers le risque zéro, pour les clients et les consommateurs.

 

Démonstrateur 1 : Entreprise Diafir et les partenaires du projet DELBIA exposeront un outil inédit de contrôle in situ des eaux de rinçage utilisant la spectroscopie moyen infrarouge.

 

 

La sécurité des produits alimentaires

 

 

La sécurité des produits, notamment sanitaires, c’est une course sans fin pour tendre vers le risque zéro, pour les clients et les consommateurs

 

 

Démonstrateur 2 : ADRIA Développement présentera son application en ligne Sentinelle HACCP pour une évaluation fine des dangers-chimiques, pysiques, microbiologiques ou allergènes – relatifs aux matières premières achetées et aux produits fabriqués.

2 ) La sécurité des process, machines et équipements

Dispositif de contrôle qualité

Voir plus

Améliorer la protection de la santé et le bien-être animal

Voir plus

La sécurité des process, machines et équipements

 

 

La sécurité des process, machines et équipements, la réglementation impose une évaluation et une validation du procédé étape après étape pour des entreprises plus responsables.

 

Démonstrateur 1 : Photon Lines présentera un dispositif de contrôle qualité en ligne alliant des technologies de l’analyse spectrale proche infrarouge et de la vision intelligente.

La sécurité des process, machines et équipements

 

 

La sécurité des process, machines et équipements, la réglementation impose une évaluation et une validation du procédé étape après étape pour des entreprises plus responsables.

 

Démonstrateur 2 : Neotec-vision présentera la solution CET Automatique développée en partenariat avec l’Institut de l’Elevage (Idele) et l’IFIP – Institut du Porc. Cette solution permet à terme d’améliorer la protection de la santé et le bien-être animal, mais aussi répondre à une forte demande sociétale, en améliorant les conditions de travail des salariés et leur sécurité.

3 ) La sécurité des personnes au travail

XP Digit : Solution connectée pour la sécurité des techniciens

Voir plus

Estime la position 3D des articulations d’un opérateur présent dans le champ de vision

Voir plus

La sécurité des personnes au travail

 

La question de la prévention des risques qui alimentent le développement de nouvelles solutions technologiques (simulation par réalité virtuelle,…).

 

Démonstrateur 1 : Spécialisée dans la contextualisation de l’information et la géolocalisation (applications mobiles, objets connectés…), la startup XP Digit présentera KypSafe sa solution de balisage connectée et intelligente assurant la sécurité des techniciens sur tout type de chantiers et pouvant prévenir des risques de collisions en environnement industriel.

La sécurité des personnes au travail

 

La question de la prévention des risques qui alimentent le développement de nouvelles solutions technologiques (simulation par réalité virtuelle,…).

 

Démonstrateur 2 : SATT Ouest Valorisation et le laboratoire M2S (Mouvement sport, santé) de l’Université Rennes 2 proposeront une démonstration grandeur nature du système immersif KIMEA qui donnera lieu à la création d’une start-up du même nom. Le dispositif KIMEA (Kinect Improvement for Ergonomics Assessment) estime la position 3D des articulations d’un opérateur présent dans le champ de vision et permet ainsi de qualifier automatiquement, objectivement et de façon standardisée les risques de troubles musculo-squelettiques (TMS).

4 ) La sécurité des données ou cybersécurité

Cartographier et de positionner les vulnérabilités d’un système d’information

Voir plus

Hardware Hacking

Voir plus

La sécurité des données ou cybersécurité

 

Le déploiement de nouvelles technologies numériques dans les usines pour faciliter le transfert de données, leurs analyses à des fins prédictives, la fiabilité ou la rapidité d’exécution a fortement accru les risques de piratage des informations des entreprises.

 

Démonstrateur 1 : la SSII CGI présente son projet qui permet de cartographier et de positionner les vulnérabilités d’un système d’information : données potentiellement impactées, fonctions applicatives concernées, couche applicative du composant…

 

La sécurité des données ou cybersécurité

 

Le déploiement de nouvelles technologies numériques dans les usines pour faciliter le transfert de données, leurs analyses à des fins prédictives, la fiabilité ou la rapidité d’exécution a fortement accru les risques de piratage des informations des entreprises.

 

 

Démonstrateur 2 : Serma Safety&Security, société d’expertise, de conseil et d’évaluation de la sécurité des produits, des systèmes connectés et des systèmes d’information proposera des démonstrations de « Hardware Hacking » (piratage d’équipements ou de composants matériels) avec son outil dédié Hardsploit.